Six character posters for David Ayer's Sabotage

sabotage_character-poster1 sabotage_character-poster2 sabotage_character-poster3 sabotage_character-poster4 sabotage_character-poster5 sabotage_character-poster6

Open Road has released the six new character posters for David Ayer’s Sabotage.

The film, which is loosely based on Agatha Christie’s Ten Little Indians, follows members of an elite DEA task force,  who find themselves being taken down one by one after they rob a drug cartel safe house.

The film stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sam Worthington, Terrence Howard, Josh Holloway, Olivia Williams, Joe Manganiello, Harold Perrineau, Max Martini, and Mireille Enos.

Sabotage is out in Ireland on May 7th, 2014.

In Sabotage Arnold Schwarzengger leads an elite DEA task force that takes on the world’s deadliest drug cartels. When the team successfully executes a high-stakes raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done – until, one-by-one, the ten members mysteriously start to be eliminated.